Project Name

Schiedsrichterausschuss

Vorsitzender
Kreisschiedsrichterobmann
 
Jan-Eike Ehlers
Heidstr. 19
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0175-4025490
e-Mail: kso.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: jan-eike.ehlers@nfv.evpost.de
Lehrwart
stellv. Vorsitzender
 
Björn Schröder
Am Deich 1a
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-7000157
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0151-54718983
e-Mail: ksl.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: bjoern.schroeder@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Ansetzer
 
Werner Bollow
Am Schwarzen Meer 12
28857 Heiligenfelde
Tel.: 04240-1662
Telefax: 03222-3735440
Mobil: 0151-15795231
e-Mail: ansetzungen.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: werner.bollow@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Verwaltung
 
Thomas Meyer
Vor den Fuhren 5
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-810775
Telefax: 03222-3705148
Mobil: 0160-99800349
e-Mail: ksa.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: thomas.meyer@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzerin
Ansetzerin
 
Verena Plate
Am Deich 1a
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-7000157
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0171-3398372
e-Mail: ansetzungen.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: verena.plate@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Ansetzer
 
Gerrit Alfken
Zum Krummen Schneider 32a
28857 Syke
Tel.: 04242-5748844
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0173-7657742
e-Mail: ansetzungen.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: gerrit.alfken@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Ansetzer
 
Andreas Rinn
Syker Str. 25
28816 Stuhr
Tel.: 0421-52401636
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0177-8520911
e-Mail: ansetzungen.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: andreas.rinn@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Ansetzer
 
Tanju Hollwedel
Lenneweg 2
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 0421-96038560
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0176-55152443
e-Mail: ansetzungen.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: tanju.hollwedel@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Lehrstab
 
Moritz Borchardt
Natruper Str. 129
49076 Osnabrück
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0173-3054198
e-Mail: ksl.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: moritz.borchardt@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Lehrstab
 
Tim Otto
Schillerstr. 7
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-787357
Telefax: 
Mobil: 01575-2189235
e-Mail: ksl.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: tim.otto@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Lehrstab
 
Nico Harzmeier
Brinkstr. 4
27245 Kirchdorf
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0151-24038675
e-Mail: ksl.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: nico.harzmeier@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Lehrstab
 
Leo Heckmann
Neue Str. 24
27330 Asendorf
Tel.: 04253-801269
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0160-91247992
e-Mail: ksl.diepholz@gmail.com
ev-Post: leo.heckmann@nfv.evpost.de