Project Name

Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender
 
Andreas Henze
Nienhaus 10
27211 Bassum
Tel.: 04241-802570
Telefax: 04241-802572
Mobil: 0172-5156146
e-Mail: henze-andreas@t-online.de
ev-Post: andreas.henze@nfv.evpost.de
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
 
Heinz Dumke
Dorfstraße 19
27211 Bassum
Tel.: 04241-2904
Telefax: 03222-2452660
Mobil: 
e-Mail: heinz.dumke@t-online.de
ev-Post: heinz.dumke@nfv.evpost.de
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
 
Peter Miklis
Lönsstraße 13
27232 Sulingen
Tel.: 04271-3722
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0173-2048870
e-Mail: peter.miklis@ewetel.net
ev-Post: peter.miklis@nfv.evpost.de
Schatzmeister
 
Gerhard Dieckhoff
Holter Weg 47
27246 Borstel
Tel.: 04276-384
Telefax: 04276-9640075
Mobil: 
e-Mail: gerhard.dieckhoff@t-online.de
ev-Post: gerhard.dieckhoff@nfv.evpost.de
Schriftführer
 
Cord Krüger
Vor dem Esch 13
27793 Wildeshausen
Tel.: d. 04242-58312
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0151-10219096
e-Mail: cord.krueger@kreiszeitung.de
ev-Post: cord.krueger@nfv.evpost.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
 
Dieter Plaggemeyer
Niedersachsenstraße 4
49453 Rehden
Tel.: 05446-4012
Telefax: 03222-2455179
Mobil:
e-Mail: dieter.plaggemeyer@t-online.de
ev-Post: